

WISCONSIN SOCCER HALL OF FAME Class of 2024

The Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame recognizes, acknowledges, and celebrates the achievements of individuals to soccer in our state. We are delighted to announce the Class of 2024 and invite you to join us in honoring these individuals and their contributions to the beautiful game.

John Burke – Coach (Catholic Memorial High School, Johnson Creek High School, Elmbrook United)

Blagoje Grković – Player (FK Priština, Thunderbolt Florida, United Serbian Soccer Club)

Sarah Hagen – Player (UWM, Bayern Munich, USWNT)

Thomas Mesalk – Referee (Wisconsin Program for Referee Development, SWISOA, Cedarburg Soccer Club)

Craig Peltonen – Player/Coach (Bavarian Soccer Club, Marian University, WYSA)

Lauren Sesselmann – Player (Purdue University, CanWNT)

Nikola Vidović – Player (Hamilton Serbians, United Serbian Soccer Club)

Sue Walter – Administrator (Wisconsin Program for Referee Development)

Dawn Urban: Gene Edwards Special Recognition Award

Event Details:

Saturday, March 9, 2024
Renaissance Milwaukee West Hotel (2300 N Mayfair Rd, Wauwatosa, WI 53226)
Cocktails 4:30 PM | Dinner 6:00 PM
\$50/adult | \$25/child

Additional Information:

For ticket order form, please visit <u>www.wisoccerhalloffame.com</u>. Contact Melissa Zielinski at 414-328-9972 ext. 105 with questions.

Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame

The Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame is an independent organization that supports and recognizes leading contributors to soccer in the state of Wisconsin. It is recognized by the Wisconsin Soccer Leagues, Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association, Wisconsin Program for Referee Development, Wisconsin Soccer Coaches Association, U.S. Soccer Federation, U.S. Adult Soccer Association and the U.S. Youth Soccer Association.















